lusucontactmartinennis

Ennis, MartinActivities ManagerManager of Activities supporting both staff and student groups including the development of JCRS, clubs and societies. Oversees health and safety for LUSU and its affiliated groups.LUSU m.ennis@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92579

file2727

Gardner, MarkSports Participation CoordinatorLUSU m.gardner2@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-94548

KATE2

Jackson, KateSocieties and Community ManagerSupporting students in societies, volunteering and enterprise on campus and in the community.LUSU k.jackson@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-10849

Pat

James, PatrickSocieties CoordinatorLUSU p.james1@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-94134

Caroline-Jenkinson

Jenkinson, CarolineSports Co-ordinatorOffers support to the BUCS groups and other competitive clubs including the organisation of BUCS fixtures.LUSU c.a.jenkinson@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92882

DanielleNashProfile

Nash, DanielleSports Development ManagerManaging the delivery of our sports development programme for our members to enjoy competitive and recreational participation in sport and well being activities.LUSU d.nash@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-94046

Website

Pridmore, AbbyStudent Participation Co-ordinatorCoordinating Just Play activityLUSU a.pridmore@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-94670

Claire

Geddes, ClaireChief ExecutiveChief Executive for LUSULUSU c.geddes@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-94022

VJ

Longmire, VeronicaDepartmental AdministratorDepartmental Administrator for LUSU, offering administrative support to the Chief Executive.LUSU v.longmire@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-93768

ben-150x150

Matthews, BenDeputy Chief ExecutiveManages student activities, overseas, enterprise and volunteering opportunities as well as enhancing partnerships, working with the colleges, strengthening communications and impact and undertaking other special projects.LUSU b.j.matthews@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92063

alcooke-150x150

Cooke, AllisonRetail ManagerManages our two on campus retail outlets: LUSU Central, our convenience store and LUSU shop which sells stationery, snacks and university memorabilia.LUSU a.cooke1@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-94275 / (01524) 35401

Suagrmouse

Hall, PatrickSugarhouse Assistant ManagerLUSU p.hall@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 635080

199531_10150162554501477_778376476_8275592_1732980_n2-150x150

Hope, ChloeSenior Retail AssistantAssists in the day to day operations of the LUSU retail shops.LUSU c.hope@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92116 / (01524) 35401

994206_10152034226783082_1932622366_n (1)

Hubner, DiegoSenior Retail AssistantLUSU d.hubner1@lancaster.ac.uk

Sally

Kay, SallySugarhouse Venue ManagerRuns LUSU’s nightclub, the Sugarhouse.LUSU s.kay@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 63508

Stu Powers

Powers, StuartCommercial Marketing and Support ManagerManages the Marketing Team which is responsible for campus promotional activity, the Purple card and offering insight in to our Commercial Services.LUSU s.powers@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-93422

Aimee

Rostern, AimeeSugarhouse Assistant ManagerLUSU a.rostern@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 635080

vicky

Shaw, VickySenior Retail AssistantRetail Assistant in LUSU shop and Central.LUSU v.shaw1@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92116 / (01524) 35401

matty

Stables, MatthewAssistant Retail ManagerBased in LUSU Shop, main contact and main contact for University memorabilia.LUSU m.stables@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92116

lorraine

Thornton, LorraineSenior Retail AssistantWorking in LUSU shops.LUSU l.thornton@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92116 / (01524) 35401

 forthewebsite-150x150

Bardsley, AdamHead of Communications and ITOversees LUSU Communications and IT services.LUSU a.bardsley@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92700

 paul-150x150

Everill, PaulInformation Systems Support Co-ordinatorSupporting LUSU staff in day to day IT issues and furthering IT development for internal systems.LUSU p.everill@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-93478

 IMG_0307

Hart, BobCommunications ManagerOverseeing the communications department and team of student staff on the solutions team, as well as internal and external communications.LUSU b.j.hart@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 (5) 94203

 New LUSU photo

Harvey, RachelCommunications AssistantCommunication through the LUSU Social media channels such as Linked In, Facebook and Twitter, website and emails such as Squeak. Support on all communications internal and external and keep photography up to date.LUSU r.j.harvey@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-93760

 
G0015473

Thorley, IainGraphic DesignerLUSU i.thorley@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-93762

 janet-photo

Hillier, JanetAccounts AssistantAssists in the day to day running of the Finance Office mainly supporting the JCRs, Admin offices, involve and payment of student staff wages.LUSU j.hillier@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92575

 JaneMJ-150x150

Morgan Jones, JaneFinancial ControllerIn charge of the Union’s Financial services, accounts and insurance.LUSU j.morganjones@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92212

 Michael

Rhodes, MichaelAccounts AssistantLUSU m.rhodes1@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-92575

 
Bekah_Histon

Histon, RebekahAccounts AssistantLUSU r.l.histon@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-94264

 kirsti

Cleminson , KirstiLUSU Living AssistantAssists in the day to day running of the LUSU Living office.LUSU k.cleminson@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92170

 
Mary

Lewis, MaryLUSU Living Assistant ManagerDuties include liaising with landlords and students to provide quality off campus accommodation and service.LUSU m.lewis@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-93261

 Dawn

Lockley, DawnLUSU Living AssistantAssists in the day to day running of the LUSU Living office.LUSU d.lockley@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-93084

 
caroline

Verden, CarolineLUSU Living Senior Clerical AssistantAssists in the day to day running of the LUSU Living office, liaising with landlords and student tenants.LUSU c.verden@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-94182

 Matt-w

Ward, MatthewLUSU Living ManagerManages LUSU Living which provides quality off campus accommodation for students in the Lancaster area.LUSU m.s.ward@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-94003

 IMG_1417.100429

Balis, GerasimosInnovation CoordinatorLUSU g.balis@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-93997

 
joe

Bourne, JoeInnovation and Development Initiatives managerLUSU j.bourne@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92169

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Devaux, JuliaInternational Programme ManagerHelping students gain international experience.LUSU j.devaux@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92949

 tomfox

Fox, TomInternational Programme CoordinatorLUSU t.fox4@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-93501

 Chris

Cottam, ChrisEducation and Support ManagerManages the operations of LUSU Education and Support. Responsible for overseeing educational research activity, supporting LUSU policy creation, developing support services and providing advice to students.LUSU c.cottam1@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-94327

 
Su

Hall, SuEducation and Representation AdviserSupports student representatives in departments, colleges and across campus and gives advice.LUSU s.hall4@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92851

 christine

Jones, ChristineEducation and Support AdviserGives one to one advice including financial, accommodation and academic issues.LUSU c.jones@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-93769

 darren

Axe, DarrenEnvironmental Projects CoordinatorCo-ordinates Environmental Volunteering projects, bike sales, the Exodus Re-Use Project and the Campus Eco-HubLUSU d.axe@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-93681

 Amy photo

Goodwin, AmySchools Volunteer CoordinatorSupporting students to take part in schools volunteering opportunitiesLUSU a.goodwin3@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU 01524 5-92828

 sarah

Hutchinson, SarahLUSU Involve ManagerManages the operations of LUSU's volunteering, environmental and overseas projects.LUSU s.hinton@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-93693

 carla

Lockwood, CarlaSchools Partnership ManagerSupporting students to gain exciting and innovative volunteering opportunities within schools.LUSU c.lockwood@lancaster.ac.ukLUSU (01524) 5-92788